Books Should Be Free
Loyal Books
Free Public Domain Audiobooks & eBook Downloads
Search by: Title, Author or Keyword

Author Collection

By: 鲁迅 - Lu Xun (1881-1936)

呐喊 (Call to Arms) by 鲁迅 - Lu Xun (Chinese) 呐喊 (Call to Arms)

《呐喊》收录了鲁迅1918年至1922年所作短篇小说十四篇,其中包括中国文学史上第一篇白话文小说《狂人日记》,以及《孔乙己》、《阿Q正传》等鲁迅的代表作品。 "Call to Arms" is a collection of short stories Lu Xun published during 1918-1922. It includes "A Madman's Diary," the first novel written in vernacular Chinese, and other representative fictional works by Lu Xun, such as "Kong Yiji" and "The True Story of Ah-Q".

朝花夕拾 (Chao hua si she) by 鲁迅 - Lu Xun (Chinese) 朝花夕拾 (Chao hua si she)

这个集子收录了鲁迅早年“从记忆中抄出来的“记录自己童年往事的散文。这些文章于1926年陆续发表在《莽原》杂志,1927年经鲁迅重新编订,加上小引和后记,于1928年在广州以《朝花夕拾》为名结集出版。这十篇散文长短不一,秉承鲁迅一贯隽永辛辣的文风,于生动刻画民俗众生的同时针砭时事,嘲骂文敌,是鲁迅早期的重要作品。 Chao Hua Si She (Dawn Blossoms Plucked at Dusk) is a collection of essays on Chinese culture and society by Lu Xun, the most influential writer in 20th century China.

Popular Genres
More Genres
Paid Books