Books Should Be Free
Loyal Books
Free Public Domain Audiobooks & eBook Downloads
Search by: Title, Author or Keyword

Ruth Erskine's Crosses

Ruth Erskine's Crosses by Isabella Alden
By: (1841-1930)

Third book in the Chautauqua Girls series. Written by Isabella Alden under the pseudonym “Pansy.”

Ruth’s father brings home a wife and daughter, after 18 years, that Ruth had never known about. Suddenly she is no longer the queen of her home. And what’s worse, the new mother and sister are rude and antagonistic. How will Ruth bear this cross?

Stream audiobook and download chapters

Review this book

Popular Genres
More Genres
Paid Books