Books Should Be Free
Loyal Books
Free Public Domain Audiobooks & eBook Downloads
Search by: Title, Author or Keyword

Udvalgte Danske Eventyr 001

Udvalgte Danske Eventyr 001 by Hans Christian Andersen
By: (1805-1875)

Udvalgte Danske Eventyr 001 by Hans Christian Andersen is a delightful collection of Danish fairy tales that have been loved by readers for generations. This volume includes some of Andersen's most famous stories, such as "The Little Mermaid" and "The Ugly Duckling," as well as lesser-known gems like "The Snow Queen" and "The Emperor's New Clothes."

Andersen's writing is whimsical and imaginative, transporting readers to magical worlds filled with talking animals, brave princesses, and mischievous trolls. His stories are timeless, with themes of love, friendship, and personal growth that resonate with readers of all ages.

The illustrations in this edition are charming and beautifully complement Andersen's enchanting prose. Whether you are a fan of fairy tales or simply looking for a delightful escape from reality, Udvalgte Danske Eventyr 001 is a must-read. Andersen's stories are sure to captivate and inspire readers for years to come.

Book Description:

H. C. Andersen opfattes af de fleste mennesker først og fremmest som en børnebogsforfatter. Det er samtidig meget typisk for hans eventyr, at fortællingerne også rummer passager, der taler til den voksne læsers forståelse. Derfor kan såvel børn som voksne have glæde af at opleve – eller genopleve – historierne.

Samlingen her indeholder både kendte og mindre kendte eventyr og rummer et lille udsnit af H. C. Andersens mangfoldige forfatterskab.

Summary by Kristoffer Hunsdahl

Stream audiobook and download chapters

Review this book

Popular Genres
More Genres
Paid Books