Books Should Be Free
Loyal Books
Free Public Domain Audiobooks & eBook Downloads
Search by: Title, Author or Keyword

Aunt Jane's Nieces at Millville

Aunt Jane's Nieces at Millville by L. Frank Baum
By: (1856-1919)

Aunt Jane's Nieces at Millville is a 1908 young-adult novel written by L. Frank Baum, famous as the creator of the Land of Oz. It is the third volume in "the successful Aunt Jane Series," following Aunt Jane's Nieces and Aunt Jane's Nieces Abroad. Aunt Jane's Nieces at Millville picks up the story of the three cousins, Patsy Doyle, Beth De Graf, and Louise Merrick, soon after their return from Europe in Aunt Jane's Nieces Abroad. As in that earlier book, their benign and eccentric millionaire Uncle John devotes much of his fortune to helping others — an effort managed by Patsy's father, Major Doyle. These efforts do not always yield fiscally sound results...

Stream audiobook and download chapters

eBook Downloads
ePUB eBook
• iBooks for iPhone and iPad
• Nook
• Sony Reader
Kindle eBook
• Mobi file format for Kindle
Read eBook
• Load eBook in browser
Text File eBook
• Computers
• Windows
• Mac

Reviews (Rated: 5 Stars - 3 reviews)

Reviewer: - July 23, 2016
Captivating adventure, with a little mystery and romance.
Reviewer: - July 10, 2016
Such a fun adventure! Memorable characters. Love the whole series so far!
Reviewer: - March 19, 2015
I don't know why Baum isn't better known for his mysteries. They're very nostalgic and enjoyable. Thankyou to all the readers that made the audio possible. Nice job by all.

Popular Genres
More Genres
Paid Books