Books Should Be Free
Loyal Books
Free Public Domain Audiobooks & eBook Downloads
Search by: Title, Author or Keyword

Kybalion (version 2)

Book cover

The Kybalion (version 2) by The Three Initiates is a must-read for anyone interested in the ancient principles of Hermetic philosophy. This updated version provides readers with a deeper understanding of the seven Hermetic principles that govern the universe and guide individuals towards spiritual growth and self-mastery.

The book is written in a clear and concise manner, making it accessible to both beginners and seasoned practitioners of Hermetic teachings. The authors present complex concepts in a straightforward manner, allowing readers to easily grasp the profound wisdom contained within the text.

One of the standout features of this version is the inclusion of modern commentary and explanations, which further enhance the reader's understanding of the teachings. The updated content helps bridge the gap between ancient wisdom and contemporary life, making the teachings of The Kybalion more relevant and applicable to today's society.

Overall, The Kybalion (version 2) is a valuable resource for those seeking to deepen their understanding of Hermetic philosophy and apply its principles to their daily lives. Whether you are a novice or experienced practitioner, this book offers valuable insights and guidance for achieving spiritual growth and personal transformation.

Book Description:
The Kybalion: Hermetic Philosophy is a 1908 book claiming to be the essence of the teachings of Hermes Trismegistus, published anonymously by a group or person under the pseudonym of "the Three Initiates". The Kybalion was first published in 1908 by the Yogi Publication Society and is now in the public domain, and can be found on the internet. The book purports to be based upon ancient Hermeticism, though many of its ideas are relatively modern concepts arising from the New Thought movement. The book early on makes the claim that it makes its appearance in one's life when the time is appropriate and includes variations of material found in the book of Proverbs. The book devotes a chapter to each of its seven "Principles", or axioms: The Principle of Mentalism, The Principle of Correspondence, The Principle of Vibration, The Principle of Polarity, The Principle of Rhythm, The Principle of Cause and Effect, and The Principle of Gender.

Stream audiobook and download chapters

eBook Downloads
ePUB eBook
• iBooks for iPhone and iPad
• Nook
• Sony Reader
Kindle eBook
• Mobi file format for Kindle
Read eBook
• Load eBook in browser
Text File eBook
• Computers
• Windows
• Mac

Review this book

Popular Genres
More Genres
Paid Books