Books Should Be Free
Loyal Books
Free Public Domain Audiobooks & eBook Downloads

Coffee Break Collection 009 - Autumn

Book cover

Coffee Break Collection 009 - Autumn is a delightful collection of short stories and poems that capture the essence of the autumn season. The diverse range of pieces in this anthology offer something for everyone, from heartwarming tales of love and friendship to spooky stories perfect for a Halloween chill.

The writing is evocative and vivid, bringing to life the sights, sounds, and smells of fall. The imagery in each story and poem is so visceral that you can almost feel the crunch of leaves beneath your feet and smell the scent of pumpkin spice in the air.

What really stands out in this collection is the way the authors have captured the emotions and moods of autumn. Whether it's the melancholy of leaves falling from the trees or the excitement of a new school year, each piece conveys a deep sense of nostalgia and reflection.

Overall, Coffee Break Collection 009 - Autumn is a wonderfully curated anthology that is perfect for cozying up with a cup of coffee on a crisp fall day. I highly recommend it to anyone looking for a bit of autumnal magic to brighten their day.

Book Description:
This is the ninth collection of our "coffee break" series, involving public domain works that are between 3 and 15 minutes in length. These are great for work/study breaks, commutes, workouts, or any time you'd like to hear a whole story and only have a few minutes to devote to listening. This collection is "Autumn"!

Stream audiobook and download chapters

Review this book

Popular Genres
More Genres
Paid Books