Books Should Be Free
Loyal Books
Free Public Domain Audiobooks & eBook Downloads
Search by: Title, Author or Keyword

Treasure Chest of My Bookhouse

Book cover

Treasure Chest of My Bookhouse is a delightful collection of classic children's stories and poems curated by Various authors. The anthology is filled with beloved tales such as “Alice in Wonderland,” “Pinocchio,” and “The Adventures of Robin Hood,” as well as lesser-known gems like “The Little Engine That Could” and “The Ugly Duckling.”

Each story is beautifully illustrated and thoughtfully chosen to capture the imagination of young readers. The book provides a diverse range of genres and themes, making it a wonderful introduction to literature for children of all ages. The inclusion of poetry adds a lyrical and whimsical touch to the collection, providing a perfect balance to the prose stories.

The Treasure Chest of My Bookhouse is a treasure trove of literary wonders that will both entertain and educate young readers. It is a must-have for any child's bookshelf and is sure to be cherished for years to come. Overall, this anthology is a timeless and enchanting collection that celebrates the magic of storytelling and fosters a love of reading in children.

Book Description:
Full of delightful fairy tales, charming poems and engaging stories, this is the fourth volume of the "My Bookhouse" series for little ones. Originally published in the 1920's as a six volume set, these books, edited by Olive Beaupre Miller, contained the best in children's literature, stories, poems and nursery rhymes. They progressed in difficulty through the different volumes.

Stream audiobook and download chapters

Review this book

Popular Genres
More Genres
Paid Books